Eligibility points Changes
Eligibility points Changes

Australia added the minimum eligibility points needed for Australian skilled point test visas coming under the (GSM) General Skills Migration program, including:

  • Subclass-189 Visa (Independent-permanent visa)
  • Subclass-190 Visa (state-nominated permanent visa)
  • Subclass-489 Visa (provisional-visa)

Previously, the applicants needed 60 points to qualify for the above visas, however, now they need at least 65 points to become eligible for the same. The rule was given few months back and will be pertinent in 2k19.

Call Now Button